I have been thinking

I do believe I am at a point in my life where life is going to be lived much more than in the past. If that makes sense to you.

I think that life is going to be moving in a great direction for me here soon. I do plan on training for a mountain bike race in September. If I train hard and do good, I really do think that mountain biking will be my sport. I just love it in the woods.

I know life is slowly getting more and more crazy, but also getting more and more satisfying. Things are starting to line up for me in a great way. My wife and I are in a great place in our lives and I hope things will only get better.

Because of all this “greatness”, I know I will not be making posts nearly as often on here. Life is worth living, not sitting behind a computer all day long. While I do love to write blogs, I really love being outside so much more.

I started to write 2x a week on here, but that fizzled out. I still plan on writing, just maybe once a week, or once every two weeks. I hope this will make for better posts, and great subjects to post about. Many times I feel I just throw topics out there just to say something. That is no way to post.

So, starting now, I plan on at least getting on wordpress once a month, hopefully twice a month, and post worthwhile subjects. Besides, my schedule will be getting a bit more crazy here in the next month. Training for the MS150 and working on items around the house will take up most of my time.

I hope you all are having a wonderful “spring”, even though it still feels like winter to a lot of you! Do not worry, the weather WILL get better!

I shall see you all in another two weeks or so. Ride on and be safe!

About TrekRiderMark

I like to ride bicycles and stay fit. I am also a professional photographer and artist. I dabble a bit in web design and as a graphic artist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

