Another week in the bag

This week has not been much for workouts. Life has been crazy this past week and I have had zero time to get a quality workout in. Hopefully things will take a turn for the better next week!

I did get one 20-mile ride in, but that was it. It has been so busy that I have not even had time to get on here and write. Next week things will turn around! I am being optimistic!!

Ride on my friends.

About TrekRiderMark

I like to ride bicycles and stay fit. I am also a professional photographer and artist. I dabble a bit in web design and as a graphic artist.
This entry was posted in cycling and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

