Being sick is not good

I really don’t like being sick. I would much rather prefer being healthy and able to ride my bike. All I have to say is sinus infections are not fun. No big posts this weekend! Maybe early next week when I start to feel better.

For now, I shall entertain myself with the Houston Dynamo and Seattle Sounders game. So far it is the 84th minute and Seattle is up 2-nil. Some nasty playing going on right now too.

I cannot wait to get back on two wheels again.

About TrekRiderMark

I like to ride bicycles and stay fit. I am also a professional photographer and artist. I dabble a bit in web design and as a graphic artist.
This entry was posted in cycling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

