It is Official

My Specialized Langster is officially for sale as of Today. I had my wife post it at her work to see if there were any takers. It is going up on Craigslist later on tonight or tomorrow morning. It will be sad to see it go. I guess I will not feel too bad since someone would actually be riding it. Plus, I will be that much closer to obtaining my Trek Transport!

I cannot wait to do my first grocery run on that bike!

About TrekRiderMark

I like to ride bicycles and stay fit. I am also a professional photographer and artist. I dabble a bit in web design and as a graphic artist.
This entry was posted in bicycle, commuting, cycling and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

